Contact

General enquiries
ifisheries@dal.ca

Aaron MacNeil
O +1 902 494 1731
M +1 902 402 1273
a.macneil@dal.ca
@ma_macneil

Chris Mull
chris.mull@dal.ca

Matt McLean
mcleamj@gmail.com
@mcleanmj

Ana Martins
A.Martins@dal.ca

Taylor Gorham
taylor.gorham@dal.ca
@TaylorMGorham

Suchinta Arif
s.arif@dal.ca

Zoya Tyabji
zoya.tyabji@dal.ca 

Merle Schlawinsky
m.schlawinsky@dal.ca

Tracy MacKeracher
tracy.mackeracher@dal.ca

Jessica Zamborain-Mason
jessica.zamborainmason@my.jcu.edu.au
@JZamborainMason
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Ecological modelling at JCU

Natalie Klinard
natalie.klinard@dal.ca

Tor Kitching
tor.kitching@dal.ca

Scarlett Taylor
scarlett.taylor@dal.ca

Arun Oakley-Cogan
Arun.Oakley-Cogan@dal.ca

Aaron Judah
aaron.judah@dal.ca
@AaronBJudah